Contact

SALES, ADMIN & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

PHONE: 1300 4 FEEDS

EMAIL: sales@totalstockfeeds.com.au

             admin@totalstockfeeds.com.au

MANAGING DIRECTOR

CONTACT: Andrew Woods

AU PHONE: +61 419 732 172

UK PHONE: +44 75 6182 5042

EMAIL: andrew@totalstockfeeds.com.au

DIRECTOR - TRADING SALES / PURCHASING

CONTACT: Cameron Tregaskis

PHONE: +61 418 748 516

EMAIL: cameron@totalstockfeeds.com.au

NATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER - TRADING/PRODUCTION

CONTACT: Mirza Hodzic

PHONE: +61 407 989 656

EMAIL: mirza@totalstockfeeds.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 357,
Mt Ommaney, QLD, AUSTRALIA 4074

NATIONAL BUSINESS MANAGER - VITAFARM

CONTACT: Tiffany Gordon

PHONE: +61 402 954 095

EMAIL: tiffany@totalstockfeeds.com.au

BUSINESS MANAGER - VITAFARM

CONTACT: Mark Moylan

PHONE: +61 472 835 585

EMAIL: mark@totalstockfeeds.com.au

Send us a message.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Our Technical & Sales Team are happy to assist in finding the right high performance product to custom fit your requirements.

CALL US ON

1300 4 FEEDS

(1300 4 33337)

AUSTRALIA WIDE

GENERAL Enquiries

Phone: 1300 4 FEEDS

sales@totalstockfeeds.com.au

admin@totalstockfeeds.com.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 357
Mt Ommaney

QLD 4074

Subscribe to receive our newsletter

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Registration received.

DESIGN BY MAMA.COM.AU  |  2016